Posted by: taylorjs | November 21, 2009

Blog Update

I’m not ignoring yesterday’s additions to the 40-man roster — I just haven’t had a chance since I got home yesterday to put together a post.  Today is also out as I’m about to leave to spend the day with family (and eat lots of shrimp and/or other seafood at Red Lobster).  Expect a 40-man roster post sometime on Sunday.  After that is up, I’ll probably let it breathe at the top of the blog by itself for a day before posting the final AFL post of the year.  That will be both a summary of the action on the last 4 days of play and a summary of the season as a whole, with final thoughts on how the 7 Twins who were involved performed.  If I get the chance (and I think I will) I should be able to write that post on Sunday at the same time as I write the 40-man post, so even though I have a busy Monday on the schedule I should be able to set it up to post on Monday afternoon.  Meanwhile, enjoy your weekend everybody!

Responses

  1. Hey Taylor,
    You have a great blog. I e-mailed you when you quit blogging and thanked you for all the great info. As sad as I was when you left, I’m equally excited about your return.
    Have a Merry Christmas! I look forward to your articles in the New Year.
    Always, Alan Harrer


Leave a Reply

Categories

